Contact Us

President:  Dr. T. M. George, 9447146117, tmgeorge@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Ashwin R. B., 2011 EEE, 9447329628, aswinrb@gmail.com
Shibu Shajahan, 2007 EC, 9846924105, shibushajahan@gmail.com
Ajai Govind, 2007 EC, 9900019325, ajaigovindg@gmail.com

Gen. Secretary:  Deepak B., 2009 ME, 9400563291, deepakb016@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Sojy Rajan, 2006 EE, 8547430517, sojylijoy@yahoo.co.in

Joint Secretary:   Anoop K. Johnson, 2008 EC, 9447325856, anoopkjohnson2340@gmail.com
Karthik G., 2006 EEE, 9895366695, koolkarthik@gmail.com

Executive Members

Sanju Mathew, 2011EC, 09964434065, sanjum89@live.com
Surasmi N. L., 2010 EEE, 9744553938, surasmi09@gmail.com
Jisha Jose 9400794614
Merin Kuriakose, 2007 CS, 9847583752, merin_kuriakose@yahoo.co.in
Anoja, 2009 CE, 9946045651, 984604565, anoja.bv@gmail.com
Jagajith S, 2009 ME, 9400279530, sjagajith@gmail.com
Vishnu VM, 2009 ME, 9037967503, vishnuvmtvm@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak B. S., 9447931419
Mr. Ranjith H., 9995028347