Contact Us

Post name Name Email ids
President (Ex-Officio) Dr. Abraham T. Mathew, Principal, MBCET [email protected]
Executive Member (Ex-officio) Fr. John Varghese Palanilkunnathil, Bursar, MBCET [email protected]
Secretary Mr. Anoop Babu (2003-07), Founder, Vydyuthi Energy Services [email protected]
Vice-President Mr. Sanju Mathew⁩ (2007-11), CEO, Code of Duty Innovations [email protected]
Joint Secretary Mr. Lino Lalachan (2007-11), Partner, Vydyuthi Energy Services [email protected]
Treasurer Mr. Sherry Varghese George (2009-13), Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, MBCET [email protected]
Executive Member Mr. Sajin Ismail (2005-09), Assistant Engineer,Kerala State Electricity Board Limited [email protected]
Executive Member Ms. Neethu U. (2006-10), Assistant Professor, Mohandas College of Engineering and Technology & Director, Acutro Technologies [email protected]