science-humanities

Science & Humanities

The Department of Science & Humanities was established in 2002. The Department offers courses in Engineering Mathematics, Engineering Physics and Engineering Chemistry within the Engineering curricula. A high standard is maintained in the Department when it comes to developing young minds. The availability of the Faculty Members to the students even out of class hours is emphasized. The Department caters to the over-all development of the students through Counseling Sessions, Seminars, Personality Development Programmes.

Faculty

Prof. Joseph Cheriyan

Professor & Head

Qualification : M.Sc, M.Phil
Email : joseph.cherian@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Prof. Rebecca T. Thomas

Professor

Qualification : M.Sc, MPhil
Email : rebecca.thomas@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. George Zachariah

Professor

Qualification : M.A, PGDTE, Ph.D.
Email : george.zachariah@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Prof. Y Mathew

Professor

Qualification : M.Sc, M.Phil
Email : mathew.y@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Sabitha S. Nair

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc, B.Ed, MPhil (pursuing Ph.D)
Email : sabitha.nair@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Savitha M.T

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc, B.Ed (Pursuing Ph.D)
Email : savitha.mt@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Dhanya Ramachandran

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc,  M.Phil, (Pursuing Ph.D )
Email : dhanya.ramachandran@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. Neeradha C. K.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc, M.Ed, Ph D
Email : neeradha.ck@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. Archana P. Das

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D
Email : archana.das@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Lakshmi J S

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., B.Ed., NET, SET, pursuing Ph D.
Email : lakshmi.js@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Lekshmi I

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Ed
Email : lekshmi.i@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Jisha J. J.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., M.Phil, B. Ed.
Email : jisha.jj@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Uma M

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc.,M.Phil, B.Ed.
Email : uma.m@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Ammu Maria Ashok

Assistant Professor

Qualification : MA, M.Phil (on Leave)
Email : ammu.ashok@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. Krishnamohan G.P.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : PhD, Post Doc., POSTECH.
Read More

Dr. Veena Nair

Assistant Professor

Qualification : MPhil, Ph,D
Email : veena.nair@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Salini K. S.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : , M.Ed., SET, PG Diploma in Journalism, Pursuing Ph.D
Email : salini.ks@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. Vidya Vilas

Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D. (Chemistry), M.Sc.  (Chemistry), B.Sc. (Chemistry)

E-mail ID : Vidya.vilas@mbcet.ac.in

Read More