Executive Committee

Executive Committee details:

Position Name Branch Email
President
Dr T M George
tmgeorge@hotmail.com
Vice President
Ashwin R.B
EEE
aswinrb@gmail.com
Gen.Secretary
Deepak B
ME
deepakb016@gmail.com
Treasurer
C Sojy Rajan
EEE
sojylijoy@yahoo.co.in
Joint Secretary
Anoop K Johnson
ECE
anoopkjohnson2340@gmail.com
Joint Secretary
Karthik G
EEE
koolkarthik@gmail.com
Executive Member
Anupama Krishnan
CE
anupamakrish87@gmail.com
Executive Member
Akhil Raj S R
CE
jakhil.raj@mbcet.ac.in
Executive Member
Anjana Krishnan
CE
anjana.krishnan@mbcet.ac.in
Executive Member
Smrithi Cheriyath
CE
Smrithi.cheriyath@mbcet.ac.in
Executive  Member
Jisha Jose
CSE
Jisha.Jose@mbcet.ac.in
Executive  Member
Merin Kuriakose
CSE
merin_kuriakose@yahoo.co.in
Executive  Member
Shini Renjith
CSE
shini.renjith@mbcet.ac.in
Executive  Member
Kiran Baby
CSE
kiran.baby@mbcet.ac.in
Executive  Member
Sherry Varghese George
ECE
sherryvarghesegeorge@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Shiras S N
ECE
shirassn@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Roselin Raju
ECE
roselinraju137@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Athira V
ECE
athira.v@mbcet.ac.in
Executive  Member
Lani Rachel Mathew
ECE
lani.mathew@mbcet.ac.in
Executive  Member
Surasmi N L
EEE
surasmi09@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Keerthi S Nair
EEE
keertinair01@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Jeneena Babu
EEE
jeneenababu@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Midhun G
EEE
midhun.g@mbcet.ac.in
Executive  Member
Jagajith S
ME
sjagajith@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Deepak B S
ME
deepak_bs020@rediffmail.com
Executive  Member
Ranjith H
ME
ranjithvkg@gmail.com
Executive  Member
Bobin Saji George
ME
bobinsg@gmail.com