Winners of PROCOMB Competition

Ganga S. S., Ganga P. S., Thara Govind and Gayathri Nair of 2016-2020 batch of CE received the First Prize for B. Tech Project Competition, PROCOMB 2019-20 conducted by Graduate Association of Civil Engineers, Ernakulam Centre and AISAT for best B. Tech Project under APJKTU.

The project was guided by Ms. Athira I. C., Assistant Professor, Dept. of CE
Congratulations Team