Faculty

Dr. M. Satyakumar

Professor & Head

Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D.
Email : hodce@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. Neethu Roy

Asst. Dean (Research & Development)

Qualification : Ph.D
Email (official) : neethu.roy@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Prof. P. S. Abraham

Professor

Qualification : B.Arch, M.C.P, A I I A, A I T P, M I S T E.
Email : abraham.ps@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. S. Jayasree

Associate Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Ph D
Email : jayasree.s@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Bindu Biju

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : bindu.biju@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Ann George

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : ann.george@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Tisny D.B

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : tisny.db@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Muthulekshmi P.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : muthulakshmi.p@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Jean Molly Simon

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : jeanmolly.simon@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Lekshmi Chandran M

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : lekshmi.chandran@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Anupama Krishnan

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : anupama.krishnan@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Sherin Mathew

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : sherin.mathew@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Akhil Raj S. R.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : akhil.raj@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Jaya S. Pillai

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : jaya.pillai@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Linda Jose

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : linda.jose@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Anita A

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E.
Email : anita.a@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Aneena Babu

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : aneena.babu@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. Jisha S.V

Assistant Professor

Qualification : PhD
Email : jisha.sv@mbcet.ac.i

Read More

Ms. Rintu Johnson

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Tech
Email : rintu.johnson@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Nimisha Anna Jacob

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : nimisha.jacob@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Smrithi Cheriyath

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : Smrithi.cheriyath@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Athira I C

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : athira.ic@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. AKHILA A M

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : akhila.am@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Panchami Lal

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Tech in Hydraulics Engineering
Email : panchami.lal@mbcet.ac.in

Read More
Default thumbnail

Ms. Anupama Krishna D

Assistant Professor

Read More

Ms. Parvathy U.

Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Tech in Structural Engineering
Email: parvathy.u@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms ANUPAMA KRISHNA D

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.TECH
Email : anupama.d@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Jomy Joseph Peedikayil

Assistant Professor

Qualification – M.tech (Structural Engineering)
Email – jomy.peedikayil@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Jobin Joy

Assistant Professor

Qualification M Tech (Structural Engineering)
Email jobin.joy@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Sijo M Saji

Assistant Professor

Qualification : Mtech in Transportation Engineering
Email sijo.saji@mbcet.ac.in

Read More