The Management, through the Governing body, plays a vital role in the policy formulation of the College. The Management gives importance to the formation of morally and spiritually sound professionals with competency and self-confidence so that they can approach the reality of life with optimism. The Management provides all infrastructural facilities as per the requirements for the proper functioning of the Institution.

Governing Body

His Beatitude Moran Mor Baselios Cardinal Cleemis Catholicos Chairman
Rt Rev Msgr Dr Mathew Manakarakavil Vice Chairman
Rt. Rev. Msgr. Dr. Varkey Attupurath Member
Fr Nelson Valiyaveettil Member
Fr John Vilayil Bursar
Fr Wilson Thattaruthundil Member
Dr M Ayyappan Member
Mr Biju B Varghese Member
Dr T M George Secretary
Prof S Viswanantha Rao Vice Principal
Ms Jomole Joseph Member
Nominee of the Regional Officer AICTE Ex Officio
Director of Technical Education Ex Officio
Nominee of University Ex Officio
Nominee of State Government Member
Nominee from the Regional Committee, AICTE Member

Advisory Body

  • Mr John Mathai, IAS(Retd), Former Chief Secretary, Govt of Kerala
  • Mr Jacob Punnoose, IPS(Retd), former DGP, Kerala
  • Mr John P Zacharia, Former Director, VSSC, Trivandrum
  • Dr S Unnikrishna Pillai, Former Principal, REC(NIT) Calicut
  • Dr Chem Nayar, Emeritus Professor, Curtin University, Australia
  • Dr Vijayan K Asari, Professor, University of Dayton, Ohio, USA
  • Dr Achuthsankar S Nair, Head, Dept Computational Biology & Bioinformatics,University of Kerala
  • Dr Saji Gopinath, Professor, IIM Kozhikode
  • Mr Alexander Varghese, Chief Administrative Officer, UST Global, Technopark,Trivandrum
  • Mr Jayan P Nair, Senior Vice President, IBS Software Services, Technopark,Trivandrum
  • Mr Rajesh Nair, CTO and Founder, Degree Controls Inc., USA

Organizational Chart