Faculty

Prof. S. Viswanatha Rao

Vice Principal & Dean (Academic)

Prof. S. Viswanatha Rao completed his Bachelors and Masters in Engineering from IISc, Bangalore in 1985 and 1987 respectively, and Bachelor of Science from Kerala University in 1983. In addition,

Read More

Dr. Paul Thomas

Professor & Dean (PG Studies)

Dr. Paul Thomas completed his B Sc (Engg),  M Tech and Ph.D from CET Trivandrum under Kerala University. He was a Scientist at the Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre for 20 years, and held positions as

Read More

Dr. M. J. Jayashree

Professor & Head

Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Email : jayashree.mj@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Dr. Jayakumari J.

Professor

Qualification : M. Tech., Ph. D
Email : jayakumari.j@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Luxy Mathews

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : luxy.mathews@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Ancy S. Anselam

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : ancy.anselam@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Swapna P. S.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Pursuing Ph D) on Leave
Email : swapnaprajoth77@gmail.com

Read More

Ms. Teena Rajan

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : teena.rajan@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Dr. Sreedevi P

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech., Ph.D
Email : sreedevi.p@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Deepa P. L.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : deepa.pl@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Lani Rachel Mathew

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : lani.mathew@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Niyas K Haneefa

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Pursuing Ph. D (on leave)
Email : niyas.haneefa@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Jinu Baby

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E
Email : jinu.baby@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Anoop K. Johnson

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : anoop.johnson@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Ann Mary Alex

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : ann.alex@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Poorna R. Prabhu

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : poorna.prabhu@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Athira V.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : athira.v@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Remya Annie Eapen

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E
Email : remya.eapen@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. P. P. Hema

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : pp.hema@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Riya John

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : riya.john@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Lakshmy S

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (on leave)
Email : lakshmy.s@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Shiras S. N.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : shiras.sn@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Anu Susan Philip

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : anu.philip@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Sherry Varghese George

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : sherry.george@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Amritha B. J.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Tech.
Email : amritha.bj@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms.Roselin Raju

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (on leave)
Email : roselin.raju@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Ancy Joy

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (on leave)
Email : ancy.joy@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Arun J. S.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E
Email : arun.js@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Jijo Jose

Assistant Professor

Qualification :M.Tech
Email : jijo.jose@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Ms. Salga Ann Jacob

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E
Email : salga.jacob@mbcet.ac.in

Read More

Mr. Jithin M. George

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : jithin.george@mbcet.ac.in

Read More