Faculty

Dr. K Muraleedharan Nair

Associate Professor

Qualification: M.Tech, PhD
Email : murarode@gmail.com

Read More

Mr. Remil George Thomas

Associate Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : remil.thomas@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. K S Venketesh

Associate Professor

Qualification : BE, MBA, Pursuing Ph.D
Email :venkatesh.ks@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Nidhi M B

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Pursuing PhD
Email : nidhi.mb@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. M Pradeep

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (pursuing Ph.D )
Email : pradeep.m@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Hari Venkit

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Tech
Email : hari.venkit@mbcet.ac.in , venkithari@gmail.com
Read More

Mr. Ayswer A.S

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : ayswer.as@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Rajesh T.N

Assistant Professor & Head

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : t.n.rajesh@mbcet.ac.in , rajeshtn77@yahoo.co.in
Read More

Dr. Vinod V

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Ph D.
Email : vinodv@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Premchand V P

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, (Pursuing Ph.D)
Email : premchand.vp@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Dr. Rupesh S

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Tech, Ph. D
Email : rupesh.s@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Arvind P

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : aravind.p@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Unnikrishnan G

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : unnikrishnan.g@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Deepak G Dilip

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D

Email : deepak.dilip@mbcet.ac.in, deepakgd1@yahoo.co.in

Read More

Mr. Deepak B

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D
Email : deepak.b@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Roshan George Koshy

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : roshan.koshy@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Ajeesh M V

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : ajeesh.mv@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Ms. Ruby Maria Syriac

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Pursuing Phd
Email : ruby.maria@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Jagajith S

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : jagajith.s@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Vinod V.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : vinod.v@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Kedar Mohan

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : kedar.mohan@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Sujith S

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : emailtosuju@gmail.com
Read More

Mr. Ranjith H

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : ranjith.h@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Vishnu Prasad K.R

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : vishnuprasad.kr@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Raveesh G

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : raveesh.g@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Deepak B. S.

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : deepak.bs@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Bobin Saji George

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : bobin.george@mbcet.ac.in
Read More

Mr. Vishnu Asok J S

Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech
Email : vishnu.asok@mbcet.ac.in
Read More