Former HODs

Dr. Nisha G K (2020-2023)

Prof. Shajilal A S (2017-2020)

Ms. Elizabeth Varghese (2014-2017)

Prof. M. K. Giridharan (2002-2014)


To be a Centre of Excellence in Electrical & Electronics Engineering Education, Research and Application of knowledge to benefit the society at large.


To mould quality Electrical Engineers, fostering creativity and innovation to address global issues.