## Crossroads 2025

The logo launch for the techno-cultural fest Crossroads 2025 was held with much anticipation and excitement, marking the beginning of months of preparation. The event was organized under the guidance of the General Convenor Dr. Rajesh T. N., Dean (Student Affairs), and coordinated by Mr. Jinu Baby (EC) and Ms. Anupama Krishnan (CE).

Crossroads 2025 and College Day were celebrated on 14th and 15th March 2025. The official College Day function took place on 14th March 2025 at the Amenity Centre, inaugurated by dignitaries and attended by faculty, staff, students, and guests.

The College Day began with an official function at Amenity Centre followed by cultural performances, leading into several key events of crossroads

- Voice of Crossroads coordinated by Dr. Shalu George K, Ms. Sruthi Janardhanan, and student leaders Devapriya and Nandana.
- Choreonite managed by Ms. Shyju Susan Mathew, Ms. Nithya Mohanan, and student coordinator Anaz Muhammed.
- Persona at OAT, led by Dr. Anupama Krishna D., Ms. Ansu Mathew, and student Afroz.
  - Strings, a live band event at Shannon Hall.
- The day ended with the Prize Distribution Ceremony and fillers featuring student performances and mini-games.

Additional parallel events such as Jamming by Ragam Club, Frame It competition, and games were conducted in open spaces.

Day 2 was conducted at the Girideepam Convention Centre:

- The day began with cultural programs. The day culminated in a high-energy Proshow by Matadoria.
  - Over 438 participants took part in the competitions.
- Judges and evaluators included eminent personalities from music, dance, film, and fashion industries.
- Total budget was approximately ₹15.70 Lakhs, funded by the college, alumni, student fund, and sponsors.

Crossroads 2025 was an exceptionally grand and vibrant celebration, marking one of the most successful and memorable editions in the history of the fest coordinated by the student coordinators Nandana P S, Fayaz Muhammed, Christy John Tharakan, Anand Pillai, Sreelekshmi A S, Saara Salim, Anoushka L Nair, Varsha Rachel George, Blessy Smitha, A. Parthasarathy, Toby Samuel Suresh, Adarsh G Chandran.

