## MAR BASELIOS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

## THIRUVANANTHAPURÁM-695015

## PERFORMING ARTS CLUB

Faculty Members 2024-2025

Sl.No.	Name of Faculty	Department		
1	Ms.Akhila A M			
2	Ms.Anupama Krishnan			
3	Dr.Anupama Krishna D			
4	Dr.Alice Thomas			
5	Dr.Archana Satheesh			
6	Ms.Ansu Mathew	Civil Engineering Department		
7	Ms.Nimisha Anna Jacob	Civil Engineering Department		
8	Ms.Rintu Johnson			
9	Ms.Bindu Biju			
10	Dr.Jaya S Pillai			
11	Ms.Lekshmi Chandran			
12	Ms.Rintu Johnson			
13	Ms.Jayalekshmi J			
14	Ms.Lino Zachariah	Computer Science		
15	Ms.Gayatri K S	Computer Science		
16	Ms.Poorna B S			
17	Ms.Gouri Shree			
18	Dr.Jayashree M J			
19	Ms.Anu Susan			
20	Ms.Merin Philip	Electronics and Communication Engineerinng		
21	Ms.Neetha Chandran			
22	Ms.Vrinda Prasad	Floatrical and Floatranias Engineering		
23	Dr.Shalu George	Electrical and Electronics Engineering		
24	Ms.Soumya A V			
25	Dr.Archana P Das			
26	Ms.Anaswara	Science and Humanities		
27	Dr.Renjini M Nair			
28	Ms.Ruby Maria	Mechanical Department		

- Shawin

Ms.Akhila A M Faculty in-Charge

Performing Arts Club

## MAR BASELIOS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous) THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695015 PERFORMING ARTS CLUB

**Students List 2024-2025** 

Sl.No.	Name of student	Branch	Semester	Class
1	Pallaviy Krieshna	Civil Engineering	S2	C2
2	Sneha Mariam Joseph	Civil Engineering	S2	C1
3	Ashna Rachel Shine	Civil Engineering	S2	C2
4	Sania B P	Civil Engineering	S4	C1
5	Abhirami.S.D	Civil Engineering	S4	C1
6	Akmal Muhammad Saven	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
7	Laya maria lal	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
8	Sneha S	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
9	Keerthana D S	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
10	Amitha Krishna A.M	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
11	Devananda S J	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
12	Deepika ss	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
13	Nandana.s.p	Civil Engineering	S1	C2
14	Rajila.R.V	Civil Engineering	S1	C2
15	NiyaD	Civil Engineering	S1	C2
16	V S Adithya	Civil Engineering	S1	C2
17	Gowri.GS	Civil Engineering	S1	C2
18	Avanthika Nair	Civil Engineering	S1	C2
19	Keshav A Nair	Civil Engineering	S1	C2
20	ANN JENNET KOSHY	Civil Engineering	S1	C1
21	Sreelekshmi A S	Computer Science & Engineering	S2	C1
22	Febin S	Computer Science & Engineering	S6	C1
23	Chandrasekhar S Nair	Computer Science & Engineering	S2	C1
24	Dirsa Deepu	Computer Science & Engineering	S2	C1
25	Anupama Abraham George	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
26	Leya Felix	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
27	Kelesha Mariyam Kennedi	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2

28	Ann Thankam Philip	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
29	Alona Biju	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
30	NANDANA B PRASANTH	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	AI
31	Jenza Mary Jose	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
32	Gopika Harikumar	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
33	Pavithra S S	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
34	Angel Rose Prince	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
35	Adia Ani	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
36	Anugraha S D	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
37	Parthip Paramesh	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
38	Sneha A Oommen	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
39	Gayathri Girish	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
40	Shivani Sanyal	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
41	Vasudev Shaji	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
42	Riya Martin	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
43	Gowri Nandana.B.G	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
44	Ancy S Chandran	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C1
45	Nandini D I	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
46	Vismaya S Rajeev	Computer Science & Engineering	S1	C2
47	Aswani PP	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	<b>S</b> 4	C1
48	Ronn Koshy	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S2	C1
49	Blessy Smitha Das	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	<b>S</b> 4	C1
50	Adarsh Biju Thomas	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S4	C1
51	Basil Anil	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S4	C1

52	Niharika S Nair	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
53	Meenakshi M S	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
54	Gowri Nandhana S	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
55	Adithya S Krishna	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
56	Devika S S	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
57	Arpitha RN	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
58	Ayden Mathew Kurian	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
59	PRATHYUSHA N NAIR	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
60	Grace mariya don	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
61	Akshitha Mohan R V	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
62	Bhagya R Nair	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
63	Bhagya R Nair	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	EL
64	SREENANDAN P R	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
65	Bhavya Nandana	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
66	Vandana R S	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
67	ABHISHEK S	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
68	Niyathi Preyesh	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
69	Devika S B	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	EL
70	Amritha B N	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
71	Agatha S Rajesh	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	S1	C1
72	Akhila A R	Electronics & Communication	S2	C2
73	Abhinav A S	Electronics & Communication	S2	C2
74	Nithin.S	Electronics & Communication	S2	C2
75	A.S. Abhishek John	Electronics & Communication	S4	C2

		Electronics &		
76	Gaury Manu	Communication	S2	C1
77	Sreya krishnan	Electronics & Communication	S2	C1
78	Seino Sara Simon	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
79	EBELLA MATHEW	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
80	Ardra A Nair	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
81	N.Aiswarya	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
82	Daya R.S	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
83	Lekshmi.H.S	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
84	Ananya Bijukumar	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
85	Adnan Nizam	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
86	Amina N S	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
87	Adnan Nizam	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
88	Niranjan S.S.	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
89	Gowri Parvaty S S	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
90	Nidhi Ramesh	Electronics & Communication	S1	C2
91	S.Sneha	Electronics & Communication	S1	C1
92	Meera R Nair	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C1
93	Devnandan P Unnithan	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C2
94	Nayan Sankar	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C2
95	Nayan Sankar	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C2
96	Abhishek Nair U A	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C2
97	Umesh M	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C2
98	Sidharth s roy	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C2
99	R Nandana Krishna	Mechanical Engineering	S1	C1



Ms.Akhila A M
Faculty in-Charge