DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES (Under UGC Regulations –2018, Section 13, Clause 13.5)

List of Members

Item	Category	Incumbents
No.		
1	HOD, Chairman (Ex-officio)	Dr. Jisha John, Professor
2	Members-All Members of the	Prof. Raju K Gopal, Professor
	Department Faculty (Ex-officio)	Ms. Asha S, Associate Professor
		Dr. Tessy Mathew, Professor
		Mr. Praveen G L, Assistant Professor
		Mr. Shibu V S, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Anne Dickson, Associate Professor
		Ms. Poorna B R, Assistant Professor
		Mr. Shon J Das, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Gayathri K S, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Jisha Jose, Assistant Professor
		Mr. Ramjith R P, Assistant Professor
		Dr. Jesna Mohan, Associate Professor
		Ms. Jayalekshmi J, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Anjali S, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Dhanya L K, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Pratibha S Nair, Assistant Professor
		Mr. Praveen J S, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Vijitha Robinson, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Sreeja SR, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Deepthi K Moorthy, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Lino Zachariah, Assistant Professor
		Ms. Vishagini V, Assistant Professor
-	N. 1	Ms. Gaurisree V K, Assistant Professor
3	Members-Two subject experts	Dr. B S Manoj, Professor,
	from outside the Parent University	Avionics Department,
	to be nominated by the Academic	Indian Institute of Space Science and
	Council	Technology (IIST), Thiruvananthapuram
	(CSE)	Phone: +919400016607
		Email: <u>bsmanoj@iist.ac.in</u>
		Dr. S D Madhu Kumar
		Professor of CSE Dept. & Dean (SW), NIT Calicut
		Phone: 0495 2286806
		Email: madhu@nitc.ac.in
4.	Members-Two subject experts	Dr. Vishnukumar S, Associate Professor
4.	from outside the Parent University	,
	to be nominated by the Academic	Department of Computer Applications,
	Council	CUSAT
	(CSE-AI)	Phone: +919497359253
		Email: vks@cusat.ac.in
5.	Subject expert from outside the	Dr. John Jose , AssociateProfessor,
	College specially nominated by the	Dept of CSE
	Academic Council on request from	IITGuwahti
	Department	Phone: +919048665842
		Email: johnjose@iitg.ernet.in
6.	Member-One expert to be	Dr. Ansamma John
	nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dean (Research)
	from a panel of six recommended	Department of CSE,
	by the College Principal.	TKM College of Engineering,

7.	Member-One representative from industry/ corporate sector/ allied area relating to placement	Kollam Phone: +919447453101 Email: ansamma.john@tkmce.ac.in Dr. Brijesh Madhavan CEO, Curvelogics Advanced Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd Phone: +919880103691 Email: brijesh@curvelogics.com
8.	Member-One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Principal	Mr. Sreedish P S, Software Development Engineer, Meta, Beckenham, England Phone: +447812470503 Email: sreedishps@gmail.com
9.	Experts from outside the Autonomous College, whenever special courses of study are to be formulated, to be nominated by the Principal)	Dr. Deepak Garg, Vice Chancellor, SR University. Phone: +919815599654 Email:deepak.garg@bennett.edu.in Dr. Hiran V Nath, Assistant Professor, Department of CSE, NIT Calicut Phone: +919895744150 Email: hiranynath@nit.ac.in
10.	Member Secretary-co-opted	Mr. Shon J Das, Assistant Professor

Sd/-HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT Sd/-PRINCIPAL