DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES (Under UGC Regulations –2018, Section 13, Clause 13.5)

List of Members

Item No.	Category	Incumbents
1	HOD, Chairman (Ex-officio)	Dr. Jisha John, Professor
2	Members-All Members of the Department Faculty (Ex-officio)	Prof. Raju K Gopal, Professor Ms. Asha S, Associate Professor Dr. Tessy Mathew, Professor Mr. Praveen G L, Assistant Professor Mr. Shibu V S, Assistant Professor Ms. Anne Dickson, Associate Professor Ms. Poorna B R, Assistant Professor Ms. Poorna B R, Assistant Professor Ms. Gayathri K S, Assistant Professor Ms. Jisha Jose, Assistant Professor Ms. Jisha Jose, Assistant Professor Mr. Ramjith R P, Assistant Professor Dr. Jesna Mohan, Associate Professor Ms. Jayalekshmi J, Assistant Professor Ms. Anjali S, Assistant Professor Ms. Pratibha S Nair, Assistant Professor Ms. Pratibha S Nair, Assistant Professor Ms. Vijitha Robinson, Assistant Professor Ms. Deepthi K Moorthy, Assistant Professor Ms. Gaurisree V K, Assistant Professor Dr. Priya Mariam Raju, Assistant Professor Dr. Neena Raj, Assistant Professor Dr. Neena Raj, Assistant Professor Dr. Merlin George, Assistant Professor
3	Members-Two subject experts from outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council (CSE)	Ms. Krishna L, Assistant Professor Dr. B S Manoj, Professor, Avionics Department, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST), Thiruvananthapuram Phone: +919400016607 Email: bsmanoj@iist.ac.in Dr. S D Madhu Kumar Professor of CSE Dept. & Dean (SW), NIT Calicut Phone: 0495 2286806 Email: madhu@nitc.ac.in
4.	Members-Two subject experts from outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council (CSE-AI)	Dr. Vishnukumar S, Associate Professor Department of Computer Applications, CUSAT Phone: +919497359253 Email: vks@cusat.ac.in
5.	Subject expert from outside the College specially nominated by the Academic Council on request from Department	Dr. John Jose, AssociateProfessor, Dept of CSE IITGuwahti Phone: +919048665842 Email: johnjose@iitg.ernet.in
6.	Member-One expert to be	Dr. Ansamma John

	nominated by the Vice Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the College Principal.	Dean (Research) Department of CSE, TKM College of Engineering, Kollam Phone: +919447453101
7.	Member-One representative from industry/ corporate sector/ allied area relating to placement	Email: ansamma.john@tkmce.ac.in Dr. Brijesh Madhavan CEO, Curvelogics Advanced Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd Phone: +919880103691 Email: brijesh@curvelogics.com
8.	Member-One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Principal	Mr. Sreedish P S, Software Development Engineer, Meta, Beckenham, England Phone: +447812470503 Email: sreedishps@gmail.com
9.	Experts from outside the Autonomous College, whenever special courses of study are to be formulated, to be nominated by the Principal)	Dr. Deepak Garg, Vice Chancellor, SR University. Phone: +919815599654 Email:deepak.garg@bennett.edu.in Dr. Hiran V Nath, Assistant Professor, Department of CSE, NIT Calicut Phone: +919895744150 Email: hiranvnath@nit.ac.in
10.	Member Secretary-co-opted	Mr. Shon J Das, Assistant Professor

Sd/-HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT Sd/-PRINCIPAL