MAR BASELIOS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

MINUTES OF THE SIXTH MEETING OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DATE: 22.04.2025 (TUESDAY)

TIME: 2.00 PM

VENUE: SENATUS HALL / ONLINE

Members Present:

1.	Dr.Archana P. Das	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Asokan K. (KTU Representative)	Member
3.	Dr. Sunil Jacob John	Member
4.	Dr. Chandrasekharan K.	Member
5.	Dr.Lisa Sreejith	Member
6.	Dr. Divya Johnson	Member
7.	Dr. Shaijumon C.S.	Member
8.	Mr. Jose Gheevarghese	Member
9.	Ms. Keerthi S. Nair	Member
10.	Prof. Joseph Cheriyan	Member
11.	Prof. Y. Mathew	Member
12.	Dr,Krishnamohan G. P.	Member
13.	Ms. Sabitha S. Nair	Member
14.	Dr.Lakshmi JS	Member
15.	Ms.Lekshmi I	Member
16.	Ms.Jisha JJ	Member
17.	Ms. Uma M.	Member
18.	Mr. Vinu V.	Member
19.	Dr. Veena Nair	Member
20.	Ms.Sruthi Janrdhanan	Member
21.	Dr.Suvith V.S	Member
22.	Ms. Anaswara Johny	Member

23.	Ms.Syama S Mohan	Member
24.	Dr. Renjini M. Nair	Member
25.	Dr. Preethi P.C.	Member
26.	Ms. Akhila K Jose	Member
27.	Dr.Shinu Asmy VS	Member