MAR BASELIOS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

MINUTES OF THE FIFTH MEETING OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DATE: 15.03.2024 (FRIDAY)

TIME: 3.00 PM

VENUE: SENATUS HALL / ONLINE

Members Present:

1.	Dr.Archana P. Das	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Asokan K. (KTU Representative)	Member
3.	Dr. Sunil Jacob John	Member
4.	Dr. Chandrasekharan K.	Member
5.	Dr.Lisa Sreejith	Member
6.	Dr. Divya Johnson	Member
7.	Dr. Shaijumon C.S.	Member
8.	Mr. Jose Gheevarghese	Member
9.	Ms. Keerthi S. Nair	Member
10.	Prof. Joseph Cheriyan	Member
11.	Prof. Y. Mathew	Member
12.	Dr,Krishnamohan G. P.	Member
13.	Ms. Sabitha S. Nair	Member
14.	Ms.Lekshmi I	Member
15.	Ms. Uma M.	Member
16.	Mr. Vinu V.	Member
17.	Dr. Veena Nair	Member
18.	Ms.Sruthi Janrdhanan	Member
19.	Dr.Suvith V.	Member
20.	Ms. Anaswara Johny	Member
21.	Dr. Renjini M. Nair	Member

22.	Ms. Ammu Maria Asok	Member
23.	Dr. Preethi P.C.	Member
24.	Ms. Akhila Mohan	Member
25.	Ms. Shijin Shaji	Member
26.	Ms. Dhanya E.	Member
27.	Ms. Aparna P.S.	Member