MAR BASELIOS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

MAR IVANIOS VIDYANAGAR, NALANCHIRA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM – 695015

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES (Under UGC Regulations –2018, Section 13, Clause 13.5)

LIST OF MEMBERS

Item No.	Cotogora	Incumbents
1.	Chairman(Ex-officio)	1. Dr. Elizabeth Varghese, Associate Professor (HoD, EEE)
2.	Members-All Members of the Department Faculty (Ex-officio)	 Dr. S. Ushakumari, Professor Dr. Nisha G K, Professor Dr. Shalu George K, Associate Professor Mr. R S Praveen Raj, Assistant Professor Ms. P. Sheenu, Assistant Professor Mr. F.R Rejish Babu, Assistant Professor Ms. P. Sandhya, Assistant Professor Ms. Jomole Joseph P, Assistant Professor Ms. Shyju Susan Mathew, Assistant Professor Ms. A V Soumya, Assistant Professor Ms. A V Soumya, Assistant Professor Ms. C Sojy Rajan, Assistant Professor Ms. Surasmi N L, Assistant Professor Ms. Vandana P, Assistant Professor Mr. Aswin R B, Assistant Professor Ms. Shilpa Susan Peter, Assistant Professor Ms. Shilpa George, Assistant Professor Ms. Shilpa George, Assistant Professor Dr. Sheryl Arulini A. Ms. Vrinda Prasad Dr. Dishore S V
3.	Members-Two subject experts from outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council	 Dr. K. K. Sasi Adjunct Professor Department of Energy Tezpur University Assam-784028 E mail: sasikottayil@gmail.com Dr Paul K Joseph Professor Department of Electrical Engineering National Institute of Technology Calicut-673601 E mail:paul@nitc.ac.in
١.	Member-One expert to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the College Principal.	Prof. Saju N. Associate Professor, Electrical & Electronics Engineering Department NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad-678008

		E mail: sajunarendran@yahoo.com
5.	Member-One representative from industry/ corporate sector/ allied area relating to placement	Mr. Premsagar B Deputy General Manager HLL Lifecare Ltd. Akkulam Factory Sreekaryam P.O Thiruvananthapuram-695017 E mail: Premsagar@lifecarehll.com
6.	Member-One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Principal	Mr. Nandagopal J L Scientist/Engineer SD Space Transportation System Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre ISRO Trivandrum, Kerala 695022 E mail: jlnandu007@gmail.com
7.	Subject experts nominated for PG programme	 Dr. Isha T B Professor Department of Electrical Engineering National Institute of Science and Technology, Arunachal Pradesh, India-791112. E mail: isha_t_b@nitap.ac.in Dr. I Jacob Raglend Professor School of Electrical Engineering Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore - 632 014, Tamil Nadu - India E mail: jacobraglend@rediffmail.com
8.	Member Secretary-co-opted	Dr. Shalu George K

Shaleth 1 Head of the Department

Date: 01.11.2023

Partment

ar Baselios Celle 130 of the lang and Technology
Third varionthup gram - 15

