MAR BASELIOS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

List of Members for the Second BOARD OF STUDIES held on 29.01.2021

Item No.	Category	Incumbents
1.	The Head of the Department, Chairman(Ex-officio)	Dr. Rajesh T N, Associate Professor
2.	Members (Two subject experts for UG from outside the Parent University nominated by the Academic Council)	 Dr. T. Jayachandran, Visiting Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering, IIT Madras. Dr. P. K. Rajendra Kumar, Professor, Department of Mechanical
		Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala.
3.	Member (One expert to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the College Principal.)	Nomination awaited
4.	Member (One representative from industry/ corporate sector/ allied area relating to placement)	Dr. T. K. Suresh Babu, Professor, School of Management Studies, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala. Former Training and Placement Officer, NIT Calicut.
5.	Members (Two subject experts for PG from outside the Parent University nominated by the Academic Council)	Dr. Sujatha C., Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Madras Chennai.
		2. Dr. Praveen Krishna, Associate Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Trivandrum, Kerala.
6.	Member(One postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal)	Mr. S. Jagajith, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, Trivandrum, Kerala.

7.	All Faculty Members of the	1. Dr. K. Muraleedharan Nair, Professor
	Department	2. Mr. Remil George Thomas, Associate
		Professor
		3. Mr. Pradeep M., Associate Professor
		4. Dr. Nidhi M. B., Associate Professor
		5. Dr. Vinod V., Associate Professor
		6. Mr. Ayswer A. S., Assistant Professor
		7. Dr. Premchand V. P., Assistant Professor
		8. Mr. Arvind P., Assistant Professor
		9. Dr. Deepak G Dilip, Assistant Professor
		10. Mr. Deepak B., Assistant Professor
		11. Mr. Roshan George Koshy, Assistant
		Professor
		12. Mr. Ajeesh M. V., Assistant Professor
		13. Mr. Kedar Mohan, Assistant Professor
		14. Mr. Ranjith H., Assistant Professor
		15. Mr. Bobin Saji George, Assistant Professor
		16. Mr. Vishnu Asok J. S., Assistant Professor
		17. Mr. Aashish John, Assistant Professor
		18. Mr. Melvin Jacob, Assistant Professor
		19. Mr. Vaisakh S. Nair, Assistant Professor
		20. Mr. Emmanuel Ruben Gilbert, Assistant Professor
		21. Mr. Ananthan S. P., Assistant Professor
		22. Mr. Alen K Johnson, Assistant Professor
		23. Ms. Sreelekshmi Soman G., Assistant
		Professor
		24. Mr. Abhiram R. Nair, Assistant Professor
		25. Mr. Akhilchandran B. S., Assistant Professor
		26. Dr. P. S. Prasanth, Assistant Professor
8.	Member Secretary	Mr. Deepak B. S., Assistant Professor,
		Department of Mechanical Engineering, MBCET.